Committee Members

NACCU Committees

NACCU's Committees are essential to the association's success, representing a diverse range of expertise and perspectives within the campus identification and transaction system industry. These committees are composed of dedicated volunteers who bring their experience and knowledge to drive the development and implementation of valuable resources, services, and programs for NACCU members. Whether you are a seasoned professional or new to the field, joining a NACCU Committee is an excellent way to get involved, expand your network, and make a meaningful contribution to the campus card community.

Current standing committees and members are listed below.

Conference Committee

Engagement Committee

Investment Committee

NACCU Ambassador Committee

Professional Development Committee

Technology Research Committee

Volunteer Development Committee

2025 Conference Committee

Bill McGee, University of Georgia - 2025 Chair

TBD - 2026 Chair

Staff Liaisons: Jorrun Liston, John Ogle and Dawn Thomas

Engagement Committee

CoCo Dean, University of California-Irvine - Chair

Michelle Dietz, Xavier University (OH)

John Ealy, University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign

Emmally Evans, University of Oregon

Chelsea Gonzales, College of Southern Nevada

Megan Luechtefeld, Washington University in St. Louis (MO)

Bill McGee, University of Georgia

Deborah Nightingale, Liberty University (VA)

Ryan Ramroop, University of South Florida

Board Liaison: Sara Munds, University of Illinois-Springfield

Staff Liaison: John Ogle

Investment Committee

David Anthony, University of Texas at Austin - Chair

Ken Boyer, Mercer University (GA)

Janet Rauhe, Elon University (NC)

Kim Pfeffer, Emory University (GA)

Courtney Petrizzi, The University of Alabama

Board Liaison: Joshua Bodnar, The Ohio State University

Staff Liaisons: Crissy Sampier and Dawn Thomas

NACCU Ambassadors

Richard Tamborelli, Rhode Island School of Design - Chair

Ken Boyer, Mercer University (GA)

Fran Craig, Carleton University (ON)

Jarvis Dean, Sheridan College (ON)

Wayne Fields, University of California-Irvine

Audra Forsberg, Wayne State University (MI)

Nelson Olivier, Mississippi State University

Monica Seko, DeSales University (PA)

Sean Stewart, The Ohio State University

Board Liaison: Courtney Petrizzi, The University of Alabama

Staff Liaison: John Ogle

Professional Development Committee

Anna Lambert, College of Staten Island (NY) - Chair

April Alford, Southeastern Louisiana University

Julie Bannister, University of Pittsburgh

Ryan Burton, Humber College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning (CN)

Becky Estey, University of Rhode Island

Mike Hovestol, University of Notre Dame (IN)

Lindsey Howard, The University of Alabama

Laurie Hyland, Duke University (NC)

John Matherson, New York University

Markus Quon, University of California-Irvine

Kristen Sardina, Babson College (MA)

Andrew Treu, University of Montana

Board Liaison: Wendy McCrory, North Dakota State University

Staff Liaison: Jorrun Liston

Technology Research Committee

TBD - Chair

Amanda Bennett, Algonquin College (CN)

Debbie DeYulia, Duke University (NC)

Roman Fahrmann, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Fuller Ming, Howard University (DC)

Melissa Neidigh, University of Montana

Dayton Stahl, University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign

Javan Teixeira, New York University

Steve Tompkins, Brown University (RI)

Alicia Todaro, University of Central Missouri

Jay Treft, Xavier University (OH)

Cody Willard, Sam Houston State University (TX)

Board Liaison: Nathan Gray, James Madison University (VA)

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas

Volunteer Development Committee

Meghan Rosenberg, Babson College (MA) - Chair

Jessica Bender, Palm Beach State College (FL)

Nicole Camacho, Palm Beach State College (FL)

Lina Gallego, University of Alberta (CN)

Jennifer McDonald, McMaster University (CN)

Jessica Peterson, South Dakota State University

Dawn Stuver, Utah Valley University

Board Liaison: Kim Wermers, Dakota State University (SD)

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas