NACCU NetworX

Connect with other NACCU members!

NACCU NetworX are virtual meetings that take place on a quarterly basis for the purpose of engaging institutional members with common professional circumstances. These meetings provide opportunities for professional development and information sharing geared toward the unique needs of those institutions. Please note that these events are only for institutional members of NACCU.

NACCU NetworX: Canada

Facilitated by Erin Chezick, Carleton University and Lauri MacLeod, University of Waterloo
Wednesday April 20 at 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific

 Register Now


NACCU NetworX: Two-Year Colleges

Facilitated by Jessica Bender, Palm Beach State College and Jen McDonald, Georgian College
Tuesday May 24 at 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific

Register Now


NACCU NetworX: Women in Credential Leadership

Facilitated by Dawn Thomas, NACCU CEO
Thursday May 26 at 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific

Register Now


NACCU NetworX: One-person Card Offices 

Facilitated by Monica Seko, DeSales University and Kim Wermers, Dakota State University
Tuesday June 21 at 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific

Register Now


NACCU NetworX: Canada

Facilitated by Erin Chezick, Carleton University and Lauri MacLeod, University of Waterloo
Next meeting to be announced soon!


Questions?

Contact John Ogle, Membership Engagement Manager at john@naccu.org