Congratulations to our 2022 Industry Essentials Institute Cohort

Congrats to our 2022 Industry Essentials Institute cohort!

This group of conference attendees went the extra mile and attended the IEI workshop prior to the conference.

Nick Alexander California State University - Northridge

Stephen Apanel Bucknell University

Serina Beach Washington University in St Louis

Nicole Camacho Palm Beach State College

Tommy Chu New York University

Donald Dean Ferris State University

David Dufault-Hunter California State University - Northridge

Chris Dunham North Carolina State University

Chantal Flament University of Quebec at Montreal

Paul Grant University of Kentucky

Manideep Gunnam University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Ryan Harms Yavapai College

Susan Hornung Carroll University

Holly King Texas Tech University

Nikayla Lampkins Tufts University

John Matherson New York University

Ali Molnar Ferris State University

Scott Rosario Tufts University

Paul Schantz California State University - Northridge

Sean Stewart Ohio State University